Return to

Allrounder Compression Socks


Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Changed!!! December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Susan A from BROWNSBURG, IN United States  
I have purchased these in the past and was happy with them.  I bought 3 more pairs recently and 2 of them were significantly different.  The material is lighter, overall length is shorter and the compression doesn't seem as significant as the old style. Very disappointed that the website did not mention the redesign.  I haven't worn the new version yet, just tried them on, so we'll see how they preform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SL3S December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Brad from Dayton, OH United States  
No issues at all, great product, fast delivery, and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compression sock order January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Maggie Kelly from Culver, IN United States  
very prompt delivery, love THAT.....prices were comparable and so far, quality appears to be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, all around June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great, across the board - love these compression running socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great socks! Fast shipping! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Clarke from Tustin, CA United States  
I always wear SLS socks as they are made with superior polypropylene. Great quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of socks November 27, 2016
Reviewer: garth langley from san carlos, CA United States  
Great product. Fit nicely and promote circulation in the legs during chilly runs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All-rounder compression socks August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Guy Petruzzelli from Darien, IL United States  
Great compression socks for every day - I'm on my feet coaching for long stretches and my legs were Sig less tired wearing these socks. I was able to run immediately after coaching and felt great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping! July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Vallone from Westford, MA United States  
Love how quick my socks got delivered! Could use a wider variety of products such as more cycling and Tri apparel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Cook from Cameron Park, CA United States  
Size chart is reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent socks!!!! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Davis from Prairie Village, KS United States  
Bought these for a 1/2 Matathon I was running and they were amazing... My legs felt great and never fatigued. Socks were extremely confortable. I highly recommend these to anyone. In fact I am buying a second pair

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items