Return to

FXC Compression Socks


Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Rod Palomino from Newport Beach, CA United States  
Great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compression Socks August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Tunstall from Mechanicsville , VA United States  
Good quality material.  tight at the feet and work their way up easily on putting the on. Love this compression gear. Can`t live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This FXC comp. Socks are great August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Leonardo Di Marino from Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro Brazil  
I am on my fourth pair of these compression socks. I love them. 2 of them I had to give as a gift to a friend and a relative. Who may have probably bought another one at SLS3.

The only "if" or "but" regarding this latest buy: I bought the 2 pairs because of the black Friday promotion (buy one get another for free). I chose one pair in black and the other in white. Both of them came in black. I do not know if this was a mistake or the promotion allowed only one color.

Thanks.

Leonardo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compression June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Bewley from LAMAR, CO United States  
Tried them on. Seems too small at first and hard to get them over my heel but once I did I found they offered a lot of support - love these compression sleeves for running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compr June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Grullon from Las vegas, NV United States  
Great compression product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Compression June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Tegerdine from Melissa, TX United States  
A lot of other brands sell spandex and call them compression, not in the case of SLS3.  My compressions socks are comfortable, light weight and provide a true graduated compression squeeze.  Very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so excellent April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Young  
Shipped fast.  Fit well.  Feel good.  I've only worn them once so far, but they seem like really great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Star product March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Hamilton Blake from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
I am very happy with my compression sock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good December 17, 2016
Reviewer: J. Robbins from Holladay, UT United States  
Haven't had to try them yet, but they look fancy with the cool colors and design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible service!! October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Barber from Catawba, NC United States  
Super fast shipment, great products!!! You will not be disappointed with any products or customer service!! A+++ company!! Will do business with again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items