Return to

Performance Socks


Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great socks! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Dianne from CHARLOTTE, VT United States  
Loves these socks. They are light and comfy. I often have trouble finding socks that fit well with my small feet and these socks fit great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered Camo - Received Yellow with Green Trim May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Karol from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
My son loves his new neon yellow and green socks, but I had actually ordered the green and yellow camouflage socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable Sock/Cute Style March 20, 2017
Reviewer: JeninDen from Golden, CO United States  
The socks I ordered arrived within a few days of ordering them. They are cute socks! I wore one of the pairs already and I had no issues whatsoever. They are light and breathable, which I love. They also fit very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A comfortable nice fit. December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Bailey from Geneseo, NY United States  
Like the feel of the socks, first run in them was good no problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second Purchase December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Del Vacchio from Winchester, CA United States  
This is my second purchase of the performance socks due to the excellent price.  These are "cool" socks both literally and figuratively!!  The mesh makes them cool inside the running shoe and cycling shoes, the colors make them "cool" in appearance.  This would have been a five star review; however; my previous purchase had produced holes in the toe area of the sock after a few tough runs.  In any event the price does make the "disposable" aspect more plausible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Socks November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willoughby Hills, OH United States  
Material thinner than expected, haven't had a chance to use them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good socks October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
This is the first time I've used these types of socks was pleasantly suprised. Good fit. Good comfort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neon Colored Socks August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Gregdacat from Newport, KY United States  
I got the Neon Green and Neon Orange. They fit well and are very  cool (Comfort-wise and appearance wise) I wish the leg part was a little taller. The heel sometimes tends to scrunch down into your shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great dry wicking socks May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Atkins from Farmington, UT United States  
Right on target size per your shoe size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
socks April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from summer shade, KY United States  
great a little expensive compared to other socks but better quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items