Return to

Hydration Running Belt - Dual Bottles


Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Hendrik Trollip from Tarzana, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much needed! July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Cassie Corey  
Bought this using the coupon I received as a prize from a YuKan race in Gloucester. I'm training for longer races so I needed something to carry water/snacks in. The belt holds plenty of water and I fit my phone along with a nutrigrain bar in the pocket with no trouble. Very convenient and comfortable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adequate May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Julia Cvetinovich from Carmel, IN United States  
This belt is fine for runs around my neighborhood.  The bottles are fine, it fits fine, just surprised at the small pocket where the phone (I have and iphone 6S) goes - no room for much else; DL and money will fit but keys will be pushing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and secure November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rich Garn from Tucson, AZ United States  
I live in the desert and seldom run without a water source.  I ran 2 separate times this past Saturday.  One run of 12 miles and one of 8 and I wore the SLS3 hydration belt both times.  It fits securely and the bottles don't bounce or slosh and the belt didn't shift around my waist.  The pocket is large enough to carry a couple of gels, keys (and a phone which I didn't carry this time out, but normally would). Even after 3 hours of running it remained virtually unnoticeable.  I have similar products and this surpasses the others for comfort and practicality.   Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Belt October 1, 2016
Reviewer: WalkinNSunshine from Phenix City, AL United States  
Very well made belt with pocket for phone and license. Also a nice little plastic covered slot for your headphones to go through allowing you to fully zip the pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ahhh water September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ginger from Kohler, WI United States  
This belt was comfortable and really has served its purpose. My one dislike is the bottles really smell like plastic and my water ended up tasting that way too. I've washed them and still the smell lingers. I like that the belt straps have a band around the ends so they aren't hanging. I was able to store my phone, chapstick and some fruit snack strips in the zipper pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sidney Smith from Vernal, UT United States  
These belts are lightweight and durable.  I already used it for a race and had my phone in the pocket.  Couldn't tell I was wearing one.   I'm considering a tri suit cause of their value and quality. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydration belt February 4, 2016
Reviewer: R. Gilbert from Houston, TX United States  
This accessory product is very useful for carrying some ID, keys and water, etc. I use the water bottle as an emergency spare in the back of my cycling jersey when cycling too.

Was this review helpful to you?