Return to

HiPZiPP - Fashionable Running Belt


Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Rod Palomino from Newport Beach, CA United States  
Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for hiking December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Great for use when hiking.  Phone was always awkward in front pocket of hiking pants.  I couldn't even tell I had the running belt on during 7 hours on the trail.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Paso, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hip size? November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I like the belt. Two pockets are nice. Goes on easily ( stepping into it). A little puzzled about sizes being listed by hip size, when I’m used to waist size, but I wear large shorts so guessed Large for this belt and it’s fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
It arrived on Thursday and I used it in a race on Saturday and another on Sunday.  Works just as described, I put my cell in one pocket and keys and some cash in the other.  Everything stayed in place and was handy at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is as stated November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vickie Oakley from Andalusia, AL United States  
Received them in the mail this week.  Fast service delivery!  Used one belt Saturday morning.  I was very pleased with fit and comfort.  Carried cellphone, car fob, and one or two other items.  Did not have a problem.  Recommend to others, give as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loves it! October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Costello from Youngstown , OH United States  
Purchased for my girlfriend to keep her phone and maybe a few small things like a flashlight for early runs, an ID and a few bucks for stopping at a beach bar on our beach walks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Running belt October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sameerah S from Columbus, OH United States  
Fits well and holds all of my essential items needed for my long runs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What I expected October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The run belt has two pockets that can fit my phone and the band fits me without discomfort or falling off.  exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Running Belts October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Carissa Janowiak from Bloomington , IL United States  
The product was exactly how it was described in the advertisement.  It came quick and was reasonably priced.  I am excited to take it on my run at the Chicago Marathon!

Thank You Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items